This life in pictures.

A Brief Introduction

I thought it was time to start an unfocussed blog covering all of the varied interests I now pursue. I plan to have several other, focused blogs as the categories warrant a breakout and time allows, but for now I believe this will be the most efficient way to share my passions with the world.

I plan to be rather ambitious with my posting schedule in the beginning here as I sort out what kinds of topics will make for the best writing. I don’t think several concise posts per day is out of the question, but at least one every day or so should be expected.

While I get to work populating the blog, please check out some of my other pages in the links section.

Leave a Reply

